The Gate of Trust

Monday, July 22, 11:00am - Thursday, August 8, 11:00am

Ladies Paint Night

Wednesday, July 24, 12:00am -

The Mystery of the Mikvah

Sunday, July 28, 10:15am -
1700 Beechwood Blvd Chabad of Squirrel Hill, Pittsburgh, PA

Summer Bowling

Tuesday, August 6, 4:00pm -

Summer BBQ 2024

Sunday, July 21, 4:30pm -

Camp Gan Izzy

Monday, July 8, 9:00am -

Mommy and Me

Sunday, July 7, 10:30pm -

CKids Jewish Discovery Club

Monday, July 1, 12:00am -

Men's Club

Sunday, June 23, 8:00am -

Shavuot Celebration

Wednesday, June 12, 5:00pm -

Shavout Night Learning

Tuesday, June 11, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Chabad of the South Hills

Cheesecake and Challah Sale

Monday, June 10, 5:00pm -

War In Israel

Thursday, June 6, 7:30pm -

Decisions of Fate

Wednesday, May 29, 7:30pm - Wednesday, June 19, 9:00pm
1700 Bower Hill Road, Pittsburgh, PA

Lag Baomer BBQ

Sunday, May 26, 4:30pm -

Rise for Israel Challah Bake

Thursday, May 23, 7:00pm -
1700 Bower Hill Road, Pittsburgh, PA

Shabbat in the Heights

Friday, May 17, 12:00am - Sunday, May 19, 12:00am

Community Seder 2024

Monday, April 22, 7:30pm -
1701 McFarland Road, Pittsburgh, PA

Support Terror Victims Project

Monday, April 15, 12:00am -

Family Matzah Bake

Sunday, April 14, 3:30pm -
1701 McFarland Road, Pittsburgh, PA

Torah & Tea

Monday, April 8, 7:30pm -
1700 Bower Hill Road, Pittsburgh, PA

Purim in Shuk

Sunday, March 24, 4:30pm -

Washington Purim Celebration

Sunday, March 24, 11:00am -

Purim Baskets 2024

Friday, March 22, 9:00am - Monday, April 1, 5:00pm

Hand Made Shmurah Matzah 2024

Thursday, March 21, 12:00am - Thursday, April 18, 12:00am

Cteen Jr Tye -Dye Party!

Sunday, March 17, 4:00pm -

Cteen Jr- Hamantash Bake

Sunday, March 17, 4:00pm -

Babyccino

Sunday, March 10, 10:30am -

Kids Do Shabbos

Friday, March 8, 5:00pm -

Jewish Comedy Night

Sunday, March 3, 7:30pm -

Advice For Life

Wednesday, January 31, 7:30pm -
1701 McFarland Road, Pittsburgh, PA

Bourbon Tasting with Bourbon Rabbi

Saturday, January 27, 8:00pm -

Kids in the Kitchen

Tuesday, January 23, 12:00am -